50th Reunion: A New Guard for the Old Guard

On the final evening of our 50th Reunion, we gave thanks to the outgoing class leadership, especially to former president Ned Perry for his dedicated stewardship of the reunion, and said hello to the new ruling elite. We are fortunate to retain Paul Neely as Class Secretary, but equally pleased to welcome Bob Heiss as our new president, Arthur Cambouris, Tad Piper, and Garrett Thornburg as vice presidents. Mark Donovan will be our new treasurer, and Kent Van Allen assumes the role of Gift Planning Chair. Welcome to all!

Leave a Comment or Reply

Required fields are marked with *. Your email address will not be published.